Javascript ist nicht aktiviert! Zur korrekten Darstellung unserer Webseite bitte in Ihrem Browser einschalten. Nähere Informationen bei Ihrem Administrator oder unter diesem Link.
Javascript is not activated! For correct representation of our website please turn on in your browser settings. More informations from your administrator or at this Link.
Klingenberg Dekoramik GmbH

Sales management & export

Roman Wolf
Tel. 09372/131-236
roman.wolf@dekoramik.de

Ralf Kohl
Tel. 0172/4200842
ralf.kohl@dekoramik.de

Sales Support
Sandra Reis
Tel. +49-9372/131-298
Fax +49-9372/131-231
sandra.reis@dekoramik.de

Sales Support
Sigrid Heller
Tel. +49-9372/131-265
Fax +49-9372/131-231
sigrid.heller@dekoramik.de

Field service & sale

Field representative
Kai Soukup
Tel 0151/46681061 kai.soukup@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Sandra Knodel
Tel 09372/131-295
Fax 09372/131-228
sandra.knodel@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Norbert Wegmann
Tel 0172/9160695
Fax 09303/8538
norbert.wegmann@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Carina Eppig
Tel 09372/131-288
Fax 09372/131-221
carina.eppig@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Nitsche Vertrieb - Bernd Nitsche
Tel. 08193-700507
Fax 08193-700508
Mobil 0172-8133791
bernd.nitsche@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Sandra Knodel
Tel 09372/131-295
Fax 09372/131-228
sandra.knodel@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Kai Repplinger
Tel 0151-42670586
Fax 09372-131221
kai.repplinger@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Carina Eppig
Tel 09372/131-288
Fax 09372/131-221
carina.eppig@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Kai Repplinger
Tel 0151-42670586
Fax 09372-131221
kai.repplinger@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Carina Eppig
Tel 09372/131-288
Fax 09372/131-221
carina.eppig@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Hans-Georg Hübner (Tel. 0172/4194692)
Andreas Hübner (Tel 0171/8672158)
Fax 04451/83645
huebner@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Sandra Knodel
Tel 09372/131-295
Fax 09372/131-228
sandra.knodel@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Hans-Georg Hübner (Tel. 0172/4194692)
Andreas Hübner (Tel 0171/8672158)
Fax 04451/83645
huebner@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Sandra Knodel
Tel 09372/131-295
Fax 09372/131-228
sandra.knodel@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Jürgen Spielmann
Tel. 06021/60860
Fax 06021/610108
juergen.spielmann@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Silvia Stürmer
Tel 09372/131-290
Fax 09372/131-228
silvia.stuermer@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Hans-Georg Hübner (Tel. 0172/4194692)
Andreas Hübner (Tel 0171/8672158)
Fax 04451/83645
huebner@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Sandra Knodel
Tel 09372/131-295
Fax 09372/131-228
sandra.knodel@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Hans-Georg Hübner (Tel. 0172/4194692)
Andreas Hübner (Tel 0171/8672158)
Fax 04451/83645
huebner@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Sandra Knodel
Tel 09372/131-295
Fax 09372/131-228
sandra.knodel@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Gerda Henskes
Tel 0175/2944775
Fax 02166/1308973
gerda.henskes@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Silvia Stürmer
Tel 09372/131-290
Fax 09372/131-228
silvia.stuermer@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Jürgen Spielmann
Tel. 06021/60860
Fax 06021/610108
juergen.spielmann@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Sandra Knodel
Tel 09372/131-295
Fax 09372/131-228
sandra.knodel@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Jürgen Spielmann
Tel. 06021/60860
Fax 06021/610108
juergen.spielmann@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Sandra Knodel
Tel 09372/131-295
Fax 09372/131-228
sandra.knodel@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Kai Repplinger
Tel 0151-42670586
Fax 09372-131221
kai.repplinger@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Carina Eppig
Tel 09372/131-288
Fax 09372/131-221
carina.eppig@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Kai Repplinger
Tel 0151-42670586
Fax 09372-131221
kai.repplinger@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Carina Eppig
Tel 09372/131-288
Fax 09372/131-221
carina.eppig@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Hans-Georg Hübner (Tel. 0172/4194692)
Andreas Hübner (Tel 0171/8672158)
Fax 04451/83645
huebner@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Sandra Knodel
Tel 09372/131-295
Fax 09372/131-228
sandra.knodel@dekoramik.de

Field representative
Kai Repplinger
Tel 0151-42670586
Fax 09372-131221
kai.repplinger@dekoramik.de

Sales advisor
Carina Eppig
Tel 09372/131-288
Fax 09372/131-221
carina.eppig@dekoramik.de

TOP